Nik DJ & Sir Cristian - Ways Of Making Music EP

Nik DJ & Sir Cristian - Ways Of Making Music EP

December 23rd, 2021 / By: Wausti

Once again, Cristian Ruggieri and Nicola Di Matteo or simply Nik DJ have been working together on new tracks and that has now turned into a new EP!

They both come from the Abruzzo region in central Italy, just on the opposite coast of Rome. They met back in 2011 at a Gigi D'Agostino live show and now years later they have joined forces to create music together.

The new EP "Ways of Making Music" is their second release together on IDP Records and contains 7 brand new tracks mainly in SlowStyle.


1. Stella Cadente

2. Wind March

3. Elettronic

4. Blaterando

5. Planando

6. Refrain

7. Your Body Groove


Out December 25th on IDP Records and available in most digital outlets for streaming or download and as usual also exclusively on CD from IDP's own webshop.




Label:IDP Records (Denmark)
Release date:December 25th, 2021

Buy it here: