Dino Brown presents "La Storia Della Dance vol. 3"

Dino Brown presents "La Storia Della Dance vol. 3"

March 28th, 2019 / By: Wausti

The first two volumes of this compilation serie were released in releation to Dino Brown's program on the legendary (regarding italodance) italian radio m2o, but since Albertino (known from Gigi & Albertino - Super and as member of the program "Deejay Time" on another italian radio, Radio Deejay) was made boss of m2o earlier this year, he fired the whole m2o crew (around 50 employees including djs and hosts) Dino Brown couldn't use the m2o name, but luckily that didn't stop him!

The compilation will come in both physical and digital form, and will be available from the 29th of March, 2019.

Dino Brown is a deejay and host who had the show "La Storia Della Dance" on m2o, where he has had countless interviews with dance artists, telling their story about their music and the era of the 90's dance (and 00's)!.

"La Storia Della Dance" on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfrHMNHqSmvWwKQfIFKBtRA

A whole new m2o is coming April 1st, 2019....



CD 1-MIX BY Valeesse
1- Gigi D'Agostino - "La passion"
2- Safeway- "I'm in Love"
3- Prezioso ft. Marvin - "Let's talk about a man"
4- More- "Around the world"
5- Gala- "Everyone has inside"
6- Gigi D'Agostino - "Elisir"
7- La Bouche - "Sweet Dreams"
8- Cappella- "Move on Baby"
9- Le Click- "Tonight is the night"
10- Ava & Stone- "All Aboard"
11- Silvia Coleman- "All Around the World"
12- Alexia - "The Summer is Crazy"
13- Ice MC - "It's a rainy day"
14- Da Blitz- "Take Me Back"
15- Aladino- "Stay With me"
16- Netzwerk- "Passion"
17- Molella- "Change"

CD 2-MIX BY Luca Martinelli
1- Robert Miles- "One & One"
2- Basic Connection- "Hablame Luna"
3- MARIO PIU & Mauro Picotto - "No Name"
4- Joy Kitikonti- "Joyenergizer"
5- Mario Più- "Communication"
6- Mario Più & Mauro Picotto- "Imperiale"
7- Dj Arabesque- "Serendipity"
8- Gigi D'agostino- "Noise Maker Theme"
9- Safri Duo- Played Alive
10-Mario Più feat. Principe Maurice- "Love Game"
11- Gigi D'agostino- "Cuba Libre"
12- Underworld- "Born Slippy (Nuxx) "
13- Brooklyn Bounce- "Bass ,Beats & Melody"
14- Mauro Picotto- "Prooximus" (medley with "Adiemus")
15- Gigi D'Agostino- "Elektro Message"

Label:Bang Records (Italy)
Release date:March 29th, 2019

Buy it here: