DJ Noà - I'm Back

DJ Noà - I'm Back

October 7th, 2019 / By: Wausti

As the title says DJ Noà is back! Perhaps DJ Noà who normally goes under the name Roberto Minati is mainly known for his tracks on the MoviementoLento compilations "Transistor", "Technofever" and "Disco Dark" etc. since he hasn't been very active either since, but now he is back, and even with an entire album packed with 13 lento and italodance tracks! 

There are some older versions on his soundcloud: of "Drop The Guitar" and "Fly So High", but the ones on the album are new versions!


1. Slowmotion

2. Walkin' Away

3. Clash

4. Drop The Guitar

5. Paradise

6. Revenge (sample below)

7. Jewel

8. Lullaby (sample below)

9. Get Back

10. Fly So High

11. Moon

12. Sueno

13. Voices



Label:Darkblood Records
Release date:October 11th, 2019

Buy it here: