We Love The 90's Compilation vol. 1

We Love The 90's Compilation vol. 1

June 11th, 2013 / By: Wausti

Datura is one of the legends from the 90's, and for some time now they have been touring with their "We Love The 90's" show in various discoteks of Italy.
Now they have selected and mixed some of the classics from that time, and made this compilation!
(and eventhough it says 90's, it also contains tracks from the early 00's)


1. Datura - Eternity Datura

2. The Tamperer feat. Maya - Feel It (Original Version)

3. Gala - Come Into My Life (Molella And Phil Jay Mix)

4. Miranda - Vamos A La Playa (Ibiza Club Mix)

5. Estrella - La Playa Del Sol (Radio Edit)

6. Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night

7. Haddaway - What Is Love

8. Ice Mc - Think About The Way

9. DJ Miko - What's Up (Original Mix)

10. The Soundlovers - Living In Your Head (Aeroflot Mix)

11. Eiffel 65 - Blue (Da Ba Dee) Eiffel 65

12. Mricky & Danieli - Tu - Dadabadan (First Mix)

13. Brothers - Sexy Girl (Italian Version) (Extended Version)

14. Prezioso feat. Marvin - Voglio Vederti Danzare (Extended Version)

15. Gabry Ponte - The Man In The Moon (Molinaro RMX Extended)

16. 883 - Gli Anni ('96)

Release date:June 5th, 2013

Buy it here: